Sunday, 28 March 2004

The 2004 Wired Rave Awards pays tribute to "the mavericks, the dreamers, the innovators. The 20 people paving the way to tomorrow and inspiring us to follow in their footsteps. We admire their smarts. We salute their achievements. And we can't wait to see what they'll do next." And the winners are: Peter Jackson, Steve Jobs, Rebecca Solnit, David Byrne, Jeff Bezos, Joe Trippi & Scott Heiferman, Antenna Design, The Flaming Lips, Zaha Hadid, Bram Cohen, Richard Marks, Mike Lazzo, Joseph DeRisi, and the Public Library of Science.

No comments: