Sunday, 15 January 2006

The IndiBloggers of the year

We're very pleased to see so many of the blogs and bloggers we admire winning at the IndiBloggies.

Huzzahs and hosannahs to:
Amit (IndiBlog of the Year), Sonia (Best Topical IndiBlog), Jai (Best Humanities IndiBlog), Prem and gang (Best Sports IndiBlog), the DesiPundit team (Best IndiBlog Directory and Best Group Blog), Shivam (Best Tagline) and Megha (Best Designed IndiBlog).

No comments: